The University Library is privileged to have a committed team of highly qualified and dedicated professionals striving to respond to diverse learner needs and the affordances of evolving technologies.

Prof. Dr. Jayanti Lal Jain
Chairman (L.A.C.)

Dr. Ashok Kumar Upadhyay
Librarian
ashok.upadhyay@mangalayatan.edu.in
Mob: 7428066447

Mr. Parmesh Kumar Sharma
Deputy Librarian
parmesh.sharma@mangalayatan.edu.in
Mob: 09897884040, 9058587075

Dr. Deepmala
Assistant Professor
deepmala.library@mangalayatan.edu.in
Mob: 9999286185

Mr. Ravinder Singh
Assistant Librarian
ravendra.singh@mangalayatan.edu.in
Mob: 08273946633

Mr. Hitesh Kumar Sharma
Library Assistant
hitesh.sharma@mangalayatan.edu.in
Mob: 08445487577

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Viyas
Library Assistant
dinesh.vyas@mangalayatan.edu.in
Mob: 08005039492

Mr. Krishna Ballabh
Library Assistant
krishna.ballabh@mangalayatan.edu.in
Mob: 08449902628

Mrs. Shraddha Devi
Library Assistant
shraddha.devi@mangalayatan.edu.in
Mob: 07505038275

Mr. Pawan Kumar
Library Attendant
Mob: 7078576332

Log in to your account:

Don't have an account? Register here.

Library Timing

Days Timings
All Working Days 8:00 A.M. to 9:00 P.M.
Sunday 9:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M
Visitor count:

Customized & Implemented by Jivesna