The University Library is privileged to have a committed team of highly qualified and dedicated professionals striving to respond to diverse learner needs and the affordances of evolving technologies.

Prof. Dr. Jayanti Lal Jain
Chairman (L.A.C.)

Dr. Ashok Kumar Upadhyay
Mob: 7428066447

Mr. Parmesh Kumar Sharma
Deputy Librarian
Mob: 09897884040, 9058587075

Mr. Ravinder Singh
Assistant Librarian
Mob: 08273946633

Mr. Hitesh Kumar Sharma
Library Assistant
Mob: 08445487577

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Viyas
Library Assistant
Mob: 08005039492

Mr. Krishna Ballabh
Library Assistant
Mob: 08449902628

Mrs. Shraddha Devi
Library Assistant
Mob: 07505038275

Mr. Pawan Kumar
Library Attendant
Mob: 7078576332

Log in to your account:

Don't have an account? Register here.

Library Timing

Days Timings
All Working Days 8:00 A.M. to 9:00 P.M.
Sunday 9:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M
Visitor count:

Customized & Implemented by Jivesna